Edella Schlager

Professor, School of Government & Public Policy, University of Arizona, Tucson, USA

Steering Committee

Laura Herzog

Postdoctoral Researcher at the Institute of Environmental Systems Research, University of Osnabrück, Germany

Wai-Fung (Danny) Lam

Director of the Center for Civil Society and Governance, University Hong Kong

Ruth Meinzen-Dick

Senior Research Fellow at the International Food Policy Research Institute

Tomás Olivier

Assistant Professor at the School of Public Administration, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Seemi Waheed

Assistant Professor at the School of Governance and Society, University of Management and Technology, Pakistan